Women Competitions - 2017

< >

National Water Polo Women Competitions

Fixtures 2017

DATE TIME HOME Vs AWAY      
Thu 20th July 19:15 San Giljan v Exiles 5 - 17
Thu 20th July 19:15 Sliema v Neptunes 9 - 3
Tue 25th July 19:15 Sliema v Exiles -
Tue 25th July 19:30 Neptunes v San Giljan  15 -
Thu 27th July 19:30 Exiles v San Giljan 14  -
Thu 27th July 18:45 Neptunes v B'Bugia  24 -
Tue 1st August 19:00 Exiles v Neptunes  9 -
Tue 1st August 19:30 B'Bugia v Sliema  3 - 24 
Thu 3rd August 18:45 Neptunes v Sliema  9 - 10 
Thu 3rd August 19:30 San Giljan v B'Bugia  13 -
Mon 21 August 20:00 B'Bugia v San Giljan  9 - 18 
Thu 10th August 19:15 Sliema v B'Bugia  31 -
Thu 10th August 19:30 Neptunes v Exiles  11 - 24 
Mon 14th August 19:30 B'Bugia v Exiles  7 - 24 
Thu 17th Aug 19:30 San Giljan v Sliema - 13 
Thu 17th Aug 19:30 B'Bugia v Neptunes  2 - 17 
Thu 24th August 19:15 Exiles v Sliema  9 -
Thu 24th August 19:30 San Giljan v Neptunes  5 - 11 
Thu 31st August 18:00 Exiles v B'Bugia  15 -
Thu 31st August 19:30 Sliema v San Giljan  18 -